New Year’s Day

img_0927“New Year, New Me” that’s the phrase I kept seeing yesterday, and most people seem to be supporting this motto with their resolutions and aims for the year. I don’t normally make a New Year’s resolution but I thought I’d try something new for 2017. I’ve considered writing a blog for a while now, so this year I’m going to take the plunge. I’ve got some exciting things happening this year so why not share it with the world?! This year I will be; going travelling with one of my best friends (Hi Abby!), taking part in new and exciting experiences, and starting my teacher training (ahhhhhhh!?!).

My aim for the year is to post something on here at least once a week, and hopefully keep you guys interested! (If not, at least I’ll have an account for my memoirs)

Good Luck with your resolutions and Happy New Year Everyone!

V x

Leave a Reply

