Goals…

Hey guys,

Lately I’ve been thinking about life goals. Everyone has their own goals, some are the same and some are different. Lots of people have the ‘main life goals’, things like falling in love, having a family, buying a house, and finding your dream job. Whilst others like to pad these out with more personal goals like, kiss a stranger, watch a sunset/sunrise, see the ruins of Pompeii, and go to the top of the Eiffel Tower. Everyone wants to do their own thing, everyone has their own dreams, and everyone has things they themselves want to succeed at.

Recently I decided I would take a leaf out of my besties book and make my own hit list, my personal bucket list. I’ve been writing down some things that I would like to do by the end of next year. Some things are small, like; starting a proper card collection, learning how to paint my nails, and gazing at the stars. Other things will take time, like; making a quilt, learning how to sow, and doing a year long journal/scrapbook. And then others will just be a huge challenge, like; run a half marathon, finally learn how to drive, and make a perfect roast dinner, from scratch, by myself (not sure how i’ll actually judge that one haha).

I’m going to do my best to knock everything off my list, and I’m really excited to get started. As of yesterday I have officially stared my countdown, and I can’t wait to really stuck into it!! You might even get some update on here if i deem them exciting enough haha!

Until next time,

V x

Leave a Reply

