One hectic week!!

So this week has been (is still) rather hectic! The weekend consisted of a mega BBQ and some packing, Monday I had work followed by more packing, Tuesday was work and then dinner with the “Core Four”, Wednesday was spent either on a train or walking around Leeds sorting out stuff for my Teacher Training, Thursday was spent relaxing/packing (there could have been more of both haha), and say has been spent back at work. You’d have thought that after all of this is a planned a chill weekend but nope! I’ve given up my lie ins so I can have coffe (definitely Tea) with Claire on Saturday and go horse riding with Abs, only to follow this with more packing. I honestly didn’t think I had this much stuff! I mean, I know I’m a quirky hoarder but I didn’t think it would take this long to bin and pack things 😅

As well as all of the packing and catching up with people I am also in the process of arranging two holidays for this summer! I am hoping to spend the first couple of weeks of August roaming the streets, and exploring the sights of Rome and Barcelona! 😎 So thankfully some relaxation is in sight!!

If I didn’t have these and all of the fun catch up with friends popped in a long the way, I feel like I’d have gone crazy with all the packing and preparing! 🙈

Anyway, that’s enough from me for now!

Until next time,

V x

Leave a Reply

