Stress

I’ve been quite stressed out recently. I’ve got a lot going on at work at the moment, which has taken a lot of my energy, and I’ve been spreading less time doing the things the are good for me. This means I’ve not been taking the time to:

  • Go to the gym three times a week
  • Properly prepare/plan my meals for the week
  • Keep on top of my sleep schedule
  • Make sure I’m eating healthily
  • Post regularly on my blog

Not doing these things because I’m stressed means that I’m becoming more stressed about things because I’m not taking care of my self very well. This just sets me off into a cycle that I really need to break. To do this I’m trying to push myself to get back into my good routines again. I’m not quite there yet but I have been taking small steps to pick up my good habits again. One of which is putting out this blog and doing a quick catch up on the Tori’s Top Ten I’ve missed this month.


Leave a comment