Tori’s Top Ten – Movies of All Time

Week three in Movie May and this time I’m going to share with you my favourite movies of all time! These are movies I just love love love. They are my go to movies when I’m not very well, or I need a pick me up, or when I just need to chill out and relax with a movie that I don’t need to pay attention to because I’ve seen it that many times! Here are my Tori’s Top Ten Movies of All Time:

  1. Jurassic Park
  2. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  3. Back to the Future
  4. The Santa Clause
  5. Hidden Figures
  6. The Da Vinci Code
  7. Halloweentown
  8. Con Air
  9. Die Hard with a Vengeance
  10. Armageddon

Those my favourite movies of all time. I love each and every one of them and all for different reasons. I hope you enjoy them!

What are your favourite movies?

Until next time,
Vx


Leave a comment